Translate with Google

Honor Ball 2024 logo

The Honor Ball
Saturday, March 1, 2025
JW Marriott | Camelback Inn | Scottsdale, AZ

View the 2024 Honor Ball event photos and videos
           2024 Honor Ball collage

Event Details

Save the date for the 48th Annual Honor Ball

Additional information coming soon!

With its rich history and 48-year legacy of exceptional philanthropy, The Honor Ball is one of the Valley’s most anticipated galas. Our guests have come to love the Honor Ball’s cocktail reception, dinner and dancing.

This magnificent black-tie affair attracts the Valley’s most generous and supportive community leaders who understand that philanthropy is central to innovation, advanced technology and vital programs and services in healthcare today.

A special thank you to our amazing Honor Ball Committee!

Chairs: Jennifer Schuitemaker, Jill Krigsten

Jenny Abbey
Colleen Abrams
Vijeta Agrawal
Marilyn Alexander
Aubree Allison
Tina Bhakta
Catherine Biggers-Tuton
Prue Brito
Laurie Brown
Sue Brueckner
Cindy Buresh
Bev Burroughs
Libby Cohen
Amy Bloomberg Corben
Jean Feuer
Sue Fletcher
Laurie Florkiewicz
Harriet Friedland
Marypat Friedman
Natalie Gaylord
Mary Ellen Gould
Heather Greenbaum
Sheila Harris
Sandy Hecomovich
Suzi Hilton
Brenda Howard
Justine Hurry
Chris Kelly
Lisa Khan
Lee Anne Kline
Margot Knight
Jill Krigsten
Loralee Langkilde
Kelly LaPorte
Sara Lee
Sharron Lewis
Stacy Lovell
Ina Manaster
Dr. Irene Marquez Biggs
Beth McRae
Cheryl Melocik
Suzanne Morris
Shaheen Neil
Kelly Neill
Priscilla Nicholas
Mary Masters Opila
Seema Patel
Dr. Sushmitha Patibandla
Dawna Pitts
Helene Presutti
Tanya Rietz
Andrea Robertson
Nancy Robertson
Jennifer Schuitemaker
Nina Shah, MD
Lisa Shapiro
Karen Stull
Robynn Sussman
Lorraine Tallman
Amy Thurston
Chun Tran
Sally Tryhus
Sandy Trznadel
Melissa Turner
Pam Ward
Carol Guimarin Warstler
Christine Watson